mountainhood home!

coming to K-OKAY RADIO today: michael hilde of mountainhood! tune in today in early afternoon as he shares his homespun tunes & tales and we all sit around wrapped up in quilts and eating vegetable soup. pull on your warm dry socks; it’s a lovely grey day and let’s color it seashine.

if you missed the live broadcast, you can download michael’s segment from our archives.

One response to “mountainhood home!

  1. Followed Erin’s link on FB here… awesome project. Makes me wish I was in Oakland so I could catch it in my car. As it is, you’ll be replacing Pandora for me while I study. Just wanted to let you know.

Leave a Reply

